browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

Executive Committee

Blackall Range Independent School is an incorporated association governed by an Executive Committee.  Parents and interested community members are encouraged to participate in nominating members to the Executive committee each year at the AGM.

Current Executive Committee positions:

Chair:          Ms Sabrina Stokes

Secretary:    Mrs Marguerite Westacott

Treasurer:    Ms Teresa Muntenau

Members:    Mr Adam Sims

Membership of the B.R.I.S. Association Incorporated

Parents of our school community are encouraged to become members of the Blackall Range Independent School Association Incorporated.  The membership is for one (1) year only and occurs at the Executive’s AGM each year.  Membership entitles paid-up members ($2) to vote at the AGM for people to be nominated and/or to fill Executive Office positions.  Click on the link below to access the Membership Application Form.

Membership Application Form