browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

Term Events

WORKING BEES:

Regular facility and grounds maintenance is a necessity for our school. Working Bees are an opportunity for parents and students to come together as a community and work collectively on general school maintenance, grounds clean-up and other projects which enhance our school’s physical environment. Attendance at one day per term will see your Term’s School Community Levy reversed from your invoice for that term.

 

Term 1: Tuesday 13th February & Saturday 17th March

Term 2: Tuesday 1st May & Saturday 9th June

Term 3: Saturday 4th August & Tuesday 18th September

Term 4: Saturday 27th October & Tuesday 27th November

(Last week of school commences: Friday 14th December)

PARENT MEETINGS:

Term 1: Wednesday 7th February & Thursday 8th March

Term 2: Thursday 19th April, Thursday 10th May & Thursday 7th June

Term 3: Thursday 19th July, Thursday 9th August & Thursday 6th September

Term 4: Thursday 11th October & Thursday 8th November